Adjudicator : David Scott

Nightly at 8.30pm except final night at 8.00 pm

Admission: 12

Season ticket: 60

Concession: 8


Friday 22 (C) Eclipsed Tinahealy D.G.
By Patricia Burke Brogan

Saturday 23 (O) The Lieutenant of Inishmore Kilmeen D.G.
By Martin McDonagh

Sunday 24 (O) What Happened Bridgie Cleary Nenagh D.G.
By Tom McIntyre

Monday 25 (O) ‘The Steward of Christendom’ Kilrush D.G.
By Sebastion Barry

Tuesday 26 (O) Philadelphia Here I Come Brideview D.G.
By Brien Friel

Wed. 27 (C) The Honeyspike
By Bryan McMahon Tarbert D.G.

Thursday 28 (C) Unforgiven Kilworth D.S.
by John McDwyer

Friday 29 (C) The Beauty Queen of Leenane Holycross/Ballycahill
by Martin McDonagh

Saturday 30 (C) The Righteous are Bold Kilmuckridge D.G.
By Frank Carney